TVU co-signs MoA with nine universities


TVU – On March 10, the virtual MoA signing ceremony took place among 10 universities in ASEAN and South Africa.

The ceremony was held online with the participation of Rectors and leaders from universities including Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (Malaysia), Tra Vinh University (Vietnam), Can Tho University (Vietnam), Universitas Trisakti  (Indonesia), Universitas Indonesia (Indonesia), Telkom University (Indonesia), Palawan State University (Philippines), Chea Sim University of Kamchaymear (Cambodia), National University of Laos (Laos), and University of Mpumalanga (South Africa).

The MoA focuses on entrepreneurship and business incubator toward building capacity in supporting start-up companies as well as exchanging knowledge and skills among staff and students of the institutions. 

Within the scope of this agreement, specific activities have been planned for the implementation. The entrepreneurship-related activities between Tra Vinh University and Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation will start in early December this year.

Minh Nhut